Ethics Advisory Board

Jeannette Pols
Overall Ethics Advisor
University of Amsterdam

a.j.pols@uva.nl

Annelieke Driessen
Ethics Advisor Vulnerability
University of Oxford

annelieke.driessen@phc.ox.ac.uk

Izabella Main
Ethics Advisor Poland
Adam Mickiewicz University

imain@amu.edu.pl

Petra Ezzeddine
Ethics Advisor CZ and SK
Charles University

Petra.Ezzeddine@fhs.cuni.cz

Advisory Board

Tatjana Thelen
Overall Advisor
University of Vienna

tatjana.thelen@univie.ac.at

Magdalena Nowicka
Advisor
DeZIM Institut

nowicka@dezim-institut.de

Hanne Marlene Dahl
Advisor
Roskilde University

hmdahl@ruc.dk

Ethics Advisory Board

Jeannette Pols
Overall Ethics Advisor
University of Amsterdam

a.j.pols@uva.nl

Annelieke Driessen
Ethics Advisor Vulnerability
University of Oxford

annelieke.driessen@phc.ox.ac.uk

Izabella Main
Ethics Advisor Poland
Adam Mickiewicz University

imain@amu.edu.pl

Petra Ezzeddine
Ethics Advisor CZ and SK
Charles University

Petra.Ezzeddine@fhs.cuni.cz

Advisory Board

Tatjana Thelen
Overall Advisor
University of Vienna

tatjana.thelen@univie.ac.at

Magdalena Nowicka
Advisor
DeZIM Institut

nowicka@dezim-institut.de

Hanne Marlene Dahl
Advisor
Roskilde University

hmdahl@ruc.dk